• Service

"To know and understand - economic solutions for the church context."

Successful economic management is essential to achieving idealistic goals. We see our task as providing decision-makers with loyal advice on all economic and financial issues. This applies in particular to the long-term orientation of business on the financial markets, be it investments, e.g. for later investments or for old-age provisions, or the financing of large, mostly social-economic projects.

Solid and regularly adapted structures in investments and financing have a direct impact on the economic status and the economic capacity to act. The benefits of higher returns on investment, lower financing costs or in terms of risk-bearing capacity are significant and can be measured in concrete terms. Transparency about the content and impact mechanisms of the individual financial transactions and the portfolio provide you with security.

We are here to support you in all phases of financial projects. Together with you, or as a model for you, we develop individual concepts, organize their implementation in your own corporation and in cooperation with external partners such as banks, and assist in the smooth start-up. On request, we monitor the then running processes for conformity to your strategy specifications and their contribution to success.

English

• Dienstleistungen

„Kennen und verstehen – wirtschaftliche Lösungen für den kirchlichen Kontext“

Erfolgreiches Wirtschaften ist auch für die Erreichung ideeller Ziele wichtig. Wir sehen unsere Aufgabe darin, den Entscheidungsträgern bei allen wirtschaftlichen und finanziellen Fragen mit loyalem Rat zur Seite zu stehen. Das gilt besonders für eine weitsichtige Ausrichtung der Geschäfte auf den Finanzmärkten, seien es Anlagen z.B. für spätere Investitionen oder für die Altersversorgung oder sei es die Finanzierung von großen, meist sozialwirtschaftlichen Projekten.

Solide und immer wieder angepasste Strukturen in Anlagen und Finanzierungen wirken sich direkt auf den wirtschaftlichen Status und die wirtschaftliche Handlungsfähigkeit aus. Der Nutzen in Form höherer Kapitalerträge, niedrigerer Finanzierungskosten oder bei der Tragfähigkeit von Risiken ist signifikant und konkret messbar. Transparenz über die Inhalte und Wirkungsmechanismen der einzelnen Finanzgeschäfte und des Portfolios geben Sicherheit.

Dabei unterstützen wir Sie in allen Phasen finanzwirtschaftlicher Vorhaben. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen oder als Vorlage für Sie entwickeln wir individuelle Konzepte, organisieren deren Implementierung in der eigenen Körperschaft und die Zusammenarbeit mit externen Partnern wie z.B. Banken und begleiten bei der reibungslosen Ingangsetzung. Auf Wunsch überwachen wir die dann laufenden Prozesse auf Konformität zu Ihren Strategievorgaben und ihren Erfolgsbeitrag.

German