• Fundraising and donations

We provide expert guidance with years of experience and new approaches to fundraising. Our support includes the development of intelligent fundraising concepts and when it comes to grants from aid agencies or public authorities, we are experts. We support you in the process of contacting foundations, advise you on the topic of interest subsidized loans, and much more.

In short, we design personalized strategies for you to generate income. We ensure the development of an effective and efficient organization, which helps you achieve your goals via clear processes and appropriate measures. Last but not least, we connect you with interesting contacts and a network of supporters for the implementation of your ideas.

ased on our many years of experience and our large network, we can provide you and your institution with comprehensive support in the area of systematic fundraising for your charitable, benevolent or ecclesiastical purposes. In the process we always keep an eye on incipient resources to achieve an optimal cost-benefit ratio for you when it comes to generating donations. We can also support you in the process of fundraising for non-cash benefits as well as provisions of service for your institution.

Practical examples

  • Seminars and workshops on fundraising policy for a consortium of cellarers, an educational institution active throughout Germany and missionary community active around the globe
  • Strategy development for the promotion of bequests and inheritances for a non-profit institution responsible for student facilitation
  • Arranging a funding partnership with an entrepreneurial foundation for a monastery

e also support church organizations internationally wherever there is need for economic advice and know-how. The church thinks and acts veritably on a global scale, as demonstrated by the relief organizations and religious congregations with which we work. We are open to familiarizing ourselves with the context of other countries and cultures and developing an understanding for people and situations that are different from those in Germany or Austria.

Practical examples

  • Establishment of an organizational and operational structure for a new missionary foundation, development of a fundraising strategy and implementation in the form of concrete funding applications for a religious province in India
  • Fundraising with institutional sponsors for a school project in the Middle East, support and advisory in the accounting of funds
  • Consultation on how to avoid and resolve conflicts of interest in different projects of fellowship both at home and abroad

f you are considering starting your own foundation, then you must want to make a lasting positive impact with your private and/or religious assets. In order to create a foundation that is meaningful according to your ideas and that fulfills the purpose that is particularly close to your heart, our advising process begins well in advance; We support you in structuring your foundation in accordance with civil law as well as determining the most appropriate type of foundation, to ensure a solid groundwork is laid for successful, long-term foundation work; We also support you in in the process of drafting the foundation's articles of association while taking special legal and tax issues into consideration; We advise you - if necessary - on the appointment of committees; We will assist you in the recognition procedure under foundation law and in the obtainment of tax-exempt status from the relevant authorities.

Practical examples

  • Support in the establishment of a charitable corporate foundation for a family
  • Support in the design of a foundation close to the Order which facilitates the sustainable continuation of their mission
  • Review of the mission and internal organization of a foundation, in order to adapt it to the actual present circumstances of an association

n the field of fundraising and donation, a custom-fit communication plan is essential. The significance and purpose of your cause should be communicated concisely in all available channels. A clear presentation, catchy messages and a convincing call to action are essential.

We are here to support you in the development of national and international communication strategies through the development of suitable, individualized measures and means. We assist you in the targeted use of all communication channels that best meet your requirements and might come into question for your project, and we are happy to provide you with suitable contacts for their implementation.

Practical examples

  • Supervision of project communication operations of a parish regarding committees, diocese and the local order
  • Provided support in raising the profile of an international relief organization for donor and media work
  • Supported an order in their international communication operations in the context of a fundraising project
English

• Fundraising und Spenden

Wir begleiten Sie kompetent mit langjährigen Erfahrungen und neuen Ansätzen zur Mittelbeschaffung. Unsere Unterstützung umfasst die Erarbeitung intelligenter Spendenkonzepte. Wir sind sachverständig, wenn es um Zuschüsse von Hilfswerken oder öffentlichen Stellen geht. Wir unterstützen Sie in der Kontaktaufnahme zu Stiftungen, beraten Sie zum Thema zinssubventionierte Darlehen und vieles mehr.

Kurzum: Wir entwerfen für Sie geeignete Strategien, um Einnahmen zu generieren. Wir sorgen für eine effektive und effiziente Organisation, die durch klare Prozesse und geeignete Maßnahmen zum Ziel führen. Und nicht zuletzt können wir Ihnen oft interessante Kontakte als Unterstützer und für die Umsetzung vermitteln.

uf der Basis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unseres großen Netzwerkes können wir Sie und Ihre Institution im Bereich der systematischen Mittelbeschaffung für Ihre gemeinnützigen, mildtätigen oder kirchlichen Zwecke umfassend unterstützen. Dabei haben wir die einzusetzenden Mittel immer im Blick, um für Sie ein optimales Kosten-Nutzenverhältnis zu erreichen, wenn es um es das Generieren von Spenden geht. Wir können Sie ebenfalls unterstützen, wenn Sie für Ihre Institution Sach- oder Dienstleistungen einwerben wollen.

Praxisbeispiele

  • Seminare und Workshops zur Fundraising-Politik bei einer Arbeitsgemeinschaft von Cellerarinnen, einem deutschlandweit aktiven Bildungsträger und einer weltweit tätigen Missionsgemeinschaft
  • Strategieentwicklung zur Förderung von Vermächtnissen und Erbschaften für eine gemeinnützige Einrichtung zur Förderung von Studierenden
  • Vermittlung einer Förderpartnerschaft mit einer Unternehmerstiftung für ein Kloster

ir stehen kirchlichen Organisationen auch international überall zur Seite, wo Bedarf an wirtschaftlichem Rat und Know-how besteht. Kirche denkt und handelt wahrhaft global. Das zeigen schon die Hilfswerke und Ordensgemeinschaften, die wir begleiten. Wir sind offen für den Kontext anderer Länder und Kulturen und entwickeln Verständnis für Menschen und Situationen, die anders sind als zuhause in Deutschland oder Österreich.

Praxisbeispiele

  • Einrichtung einer Aufbau- und Ablauforganisation für eine neue Missionsstiftung, Entwicklung einer Fundraising-Strategie und Umsetzung in Form von konkreten Förderanträgen für eine Ordensprovinz in Indien
  • Fundraising bei institutionellen Förderern für ein Schulprojekt im Mittleren Osten, Unterstützung bei der Abrechnung der Mittel
  • Beratung bei der Vermeidung und Lösung von Interessenskonflikten bei unterschiedlichen Projekten einer Gemeinschaft im In- und Ausland

enn Sie sich mit dem Thema einer eigenen Stiftung befassen, möchten Sie mit Ihrem privaten Vermögen oder Ordensvermögen dauerhaft Positives bewirken. Wir beraten Sie bereits im Vorfeld, um eine nach ihren Vorstellungen sinnvolle Stiftung so zu gestalten, dass der Zweck erfüllt wird, der ihnen besonders am Herzen liegt. Wir unterstützen Sie darin, Ihre Stiftung zivilrechtlich und der Stiftungsart nach so zu gestalten, dass dauerhaft die Weichen für eine erfolgreiche Stiftungsarbeit gestellt sind. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erarbeitung der Stiftungssatzung unter Einbeziehung spezieller rechtlicher und steuerlicher Fragen. Wir beraten Sie – falls erforderlich – bei der Besetzung von Gremien. Wir begleiten Sie beim stiftungsrechtlichen Anerkennungsverfahren und der Erlangung der steuerlichen Freistellung bei den zuständigen Finanzbehörden.

Praxisbeispiele

  • Begleitung bei Errichtung einer gemeinnützigen Unternehmensträgerstiftung für eine Familie
  • Unterstützung bei der Gestaltung einer ordensnahen Stiftung zur nachhaltigen Weiterführung des Auftrags
  • Überprüfung von Auftrag und Governance-Organisation einer Stiftung zur Anpassung an tatsächliche Gegebenheiten eines Verbandes

m Bereich Fundraising und Spenden ist eine passgenaue Kommunikation unumgänglich. Sinn und Zweck Ihrer Anliegen sollen in allen zur Verfügung stehenden Kanälen prägnant kommuniziert werden. Ein klarer Auftritt, eingängige Botschaften und eine überzeugende Aufforderung zum Handeln sind wesentlich.

Wir unterstützen Sie in der Entwicklung nationaler wie internationaler Kommunikationsstrategien. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Entwicklung geeigneter Maßnahmen und Mittel. Wir begleiten Sie bei der zielgerichteten Nutzung aller für Ihr Projekt in Frage kommenden Kommunikationskanäle, die Ihre Anforderungen am besten erfüllen und vermitteln Ihnen gerne passende Kontakte für die Umsetzung.

Praxisbeispiele

  • Begleitung der Projektkommunikation einer Kirchengemeinde gegenüber Gremien, Bistum und dem dort tätigen Orden
  • Unterstützung bei der Profilschärfung eines internationalen Hilfswerks für die Spender- und Medienarbeit
  • Unterstützung bei der internationalen Kommunikation eines Ordens im Kontext eines Fundraising-Projektes
German